2020 Copyright.  All Rights Reserved

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated

Iota Epsilon Omega Chapter

P.O. Box 1126 - Teaneck, NJ 07666

 

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages. This site is maintained by the Technology Committee

Chairman and Web Mistress, Amani Steele-Ferguson

administrator@akaieo.org.

Last Updated: February 2020

LINKS

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
Iota Epsilon Omega Executive Leadership

Alecia Carter, President                         President@akaieo.org

Gail Smith, Vice President   Programs@akaieo.org        

Shara S. Bennett, Recording Secretary       Recording_Secretary@akaieo.org


Valerie Hamer, 2nd Recording Secretary Recording_Secretary2@akaieo.org

 

Natalie Cureton, Treasurer                         Finance@akaieo.org

 

Sharon Fields, Financial Secretary

Financial_Secretary@akaieo.org

 

Daj'Kyia Green, 2nd Financial Secretary

Financial_Secretary2@akaieo.org


Lindsay James, Corresponding Secretary   Corresponding_Secretary@akaieo.org

 

 

 

Gwendolyn Larry, Chaplain                           Chaplain@akaieo.org

 

Intisar Foster, Ivy Leaf Reporter       Ivyleafreporter@akaieo.org

 

Jacqueline Small Dixon, Hospitality             Courtesy@akaieo.org


Edith Connor, Historian                           Historian@akaieo.org

Ingrid Jones, Graduate Advisor                     Gradadvisor@akaieo.org

 

Lola Brown, Sergeant at Arms           Philacter@akaieo.org


Deborah Adkins, Parliamentarian                 Parliamentarian@akaieo.org


Amani Steele-Ferguson, Web Mistress

Administrator@akaieo.org