Iota Epsilon Omega Executive Leadership

Alecia Carter, President               

Gail Smith, Vice President        

Shara S. Bennett, Recording Secretary

Valerie Hamer, 2nd Recording Secretary


Natalie Cureton, Treasurer               


Sharon Fields, Financial Secretary


Daj'Kyia Green, 2nd Financial Secretary

Lindsay James, Corresponding Secretary




Gwendolyn Larry, Chaplain                 


Intisar Foster, Ivy Leaf Reporter


Jacqueline Small Dixon, Hospitality   

Edith Connor, Historian                 

Ingrid Jones, Graduate Advisor           


Lola Brown, Sergeant at Arms 

Deborah Adkins, Parliamentarian       

Amani Steele-Ferguson, Web Mistress

2020 Copyright.  All Rights Reserved

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated

Iota Epsilon Omega Chapter

P.O. Box 1126 - Teaneck, NJ 07666


Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages. This site is maintained by the Technology Committee

Chairman and Web Mistress.


  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle