Iota Epsilon Omega Executive Leadership

Gail Smith, President                         President@akaieo.org

Gwendolyn Larry, Vice President   Programs@akaieo.org        

Shara S. Bennett, Recording Secretary       Recording_Secretary@akaieo.org


Tanisha Russell Day, 2nd Recording Secretary Recording_Secretary2@akaieo.org

 

Natalie Cureton, Treasurer                         Finance@akaieo.org

 

Sharon Fields, Financial Secretary

Financial_Secretary@akaieo.org

 

Daj'Kyia Green, 2nd Financial Secretary

Financial_Secretary2@akaieo.org


Candace Hairston, Corresponding Secretary Corresponding_Secretary@akaieo.org

 

 

 

Nellie Jenkins, Chaplain                           Chaplain@akaieo.org

 

Sharon Wells, Ivy Leaf Reporter       Ivyleafreporter@akaieo.org

 

Erin Thomas, Hospitality             Courtesy@akaieo.org


Edith Connor, Historian                           Historian@akaieo.org

Natalie Cureton, Graduate Advisor               Gradadvisor@akaieo.org

 

Diamond Melhado, Sergeant at Arms           Philacter@akaieo.org


Stacey Marques, Parliamentarian                 Parliamentarian@akaieo.org


Intisar Foster, Web Mistress

Administrator@akaieo.org